Search:
 

Links

Apprenticeship Information

Apprenticeship Programs - http://www.lni.wa.gov/tradeslicensing/apprenticeship

Apprenticeship Standards - http://www.lni.wa.gov/tradeslicensing/apprenticeship/files/standards/0115.pdf


Plumber & Electrical Licensing Information

L&I

License Renewal - http://www.lni.wa.gov/TradesLicensing/LicensingReq/default.asp

CEU Hour Confirmation (Electrical Only) - https://fortress.wa.gov/lni/bbip

Plumbers, Please Call (360) 902-5207


Continuing Education Information

Anytime CEU - http://www.anytimeCE.com

Plumber CEU Information - http://www.lni.wa.gov/TradesLicensing/Plumbing/TestCert/ContEd/default.asp#PlumbingContEdProviders

Electrical CEU Information - http://www.lni.wa.gov/TradesLicensing/Electrical/LicenseExamEd/ContinueEd/default.asp


Misc.

CARES Of Washington - http://caresofwa.org

Apprenticeship & Nontraditional Employment for Women (ANEW) - http://www.anewaop.org

Unemployment (Employment Security) - http://www.go2ui.com

Veterans in Piping (VIP) - http://www.uavip.org

United Association Of Plumbers & Pipefitters- http://www.ua.org/

I.A.P.M.O. - http://www.iapmo.org/

P.I.P.E. - http://www.pipe.org/

AFL-CIO - http://www.aflcio.org/

Mechanical Contractors Association - http://www.mcaa.org/

UA Local 32 Seattle, Washington - http://www.ualocal32.com/

NITC - http://www.nationalitc.com

Sound Alliance - http://www.soundorganizing.org/

UA Veterns Program - http://www.uavip.org/

Mesothelioma Information - http://www.mesothelioma.com 

                                       - http://www.mesotheliomaprognosis.com

- http://www.mesothelieomagroup.com


Contractors

McKinstry Mechanical - http://www.mckinstry.com/

University Mechanical Contractors - http://www.umci.com/

ACCO - http://www.accoair.com

Aubrun Mechanical - http://www.auburnmechanical.com/

Botting Company - http://www.wabotting.com/

Control Contractors - http://www.controlcontractors.com/

Design Air - http://www.marelich.com/

Enviromech - http://www.enviromech.com/

Hermanson - http://www.hermanson.com/

Holaday Parks - http://www.holadayparks.com/

Integrated Systems- http://www.integratedsc.org/

Johnson Controls - http://www.jci.com/

Key Mechanical - http://www.keymechanical.com

MacDonald Miller - http://www.macmiller.com/

Shinn Mechanical - http://www.shinnmechanical.com/

Stainless Piping Systems - http://www.stainlesspiping.com/

Stirrett-Johnsen - http://www.sjimech.com

Trane Company - http://www.trane.com/


Local News

Komo 4 News - http://www.komotv.com

King 5 News - http://www.king5.com/

Kiro 7 News - http://www.kirotv.com/index.html


Local Sports

Seattle Mariners (Baseball) - http://www.mariners.org

Seattle Seahawks (Football) - http://www.seahawks.com/Home.aspx

Seattle Sounders (Soccer) - http://www.soundersfc.com/

Seattle Thunderbirds (Hockey) - http://www.seattle-thunderbirds.com/index.php