Search:
 

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Moss, P.J. Training Coordinator 125heather@seattlepipetrades.org
Jones, Ariel Executive Assistant 121 ariel@seattlepipetrades.org 
Morehead, Kim Instruction Specialist 153 kimm@seattlepipetrades.org
Stafford, CarianeInstruction Aide120

cariane@seattlepipetrades.org 





Barrett, Tom Steamfitter Instructor 135 tom@seattlepipetrades.org
Bjornson, Duane Refrigeration Instructor 152 duane@seattlepipetrades.org
McLaurin, William

Refrigeration Instructor

126 wmclaurin@seattlepipetrades.org
Simpson, Steve Plumber Instructor 142 ssimpson@seattlepipetrades.org
Wilcox, DalePlumber Instructor168dwilcox@seattlepipetrades.org
Gibson, DaveVIP InstructorN/Adgibson@seattlepipetrades.org
Holmes, JeffWelding Instructor
jholmes@seattlepipetrades.org